G'day from Wagga

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by WaggaVaper, Feb 4, 2018.

1. WaggaVaper

WaggaVaper New Member

As the name suggests, I'm a newbie vaper from Wagga. Haven't got a lot in terms of vape stores around here, just the one local.

Some prices are higher than online and others are fairly reasonable but hey at least I have one local vape store.

Currently I have the SMOK G150 with a TFV12 Cloud Beast King and the TFV8 Baby that came with it.

I'm on the hunt for something compact and light for pure convenience, I don't want to pay too much as I don't have much of a budget considering I'm starting uni this month. I've been eyeballing cigalikes, I like the idea of them.

Halo's G6 seems to be the choice cigalike and I found an Australian supplier who'll do express 1-3 day delivery for only a few dollaridoos extra than getting the kit direct from Halo.

The other cigalike I'm looking at is Social-Lites' Premium starter kit, nice extra features over the G6 like the charging case and is about the same price.

Any advice? I know a lot of people don't like cigalikes in general and I don't expect the same as I get from my G150 :p

margyb and laurie9300 like this.
  2. Nico and Laughter

Nico and Laughter Senior Member

Hi @WaggaVaper I haven't had a lot if experience with cigalikes but someone here will have. @The Vaper can you help?

I lived in Wagga for seven years in my youth. Went there to study and ended up staying. Pretty town once it cools down. Autumn is stunning there. So fresh and crisp. Are you a local or did you move there to study? Oh and welcome to the cafe.

margyb likes this.
  3. laurie9300

laurie9300 Photoshop Whore

Hi the Wagga! Welcome to the Cafe!

I'm not a big fan of cigalikes, but if your willing to go a little bigger.....

.... I can highly recommend the Joyetech Exceed D19.