Next rbta/rba thoughts???

Discussion in 'General Hardware Discussion' started by vapeman88, Oct 17, 2016.

1. vapeman88

vapeman88 New Member

Hey guys I'm very new to vaping, only been enjoying it for around 2 weeks now. I currently own a kangertech subvod, but am waiting on a wismec realeux 75 in the post and the also the release of the smok alien box mod. So far I've accumulated some tanks in prep for when my mods arrive. I currently have 2 things I'm trying to achieve with each mod the wismec will be used out and about and the smok will mainly be for use at home. The 2 things I'm aiming for with both mods is to have 2 tanks each! One specifically for cloud production and the other for taste only. So I have purchased the smok trvf8 "cloud beast" for clouds obviously for the alien and I also have the smok trvf8 "baby" for clouds for the Wismec. Now through research I've also purchased 2 more tanks for flavour for use on either. They are the "ijoy combo rdta" and the "digiflavour/riptrippers pharaoh" I'm also purchased a uwell crown 2 for flavour with prebuilt coils. Anyway longgg story short I'm just wanting to know others opinions on my choices in regards to the goal I want to achieve, also are there any other tanks that anyone would recommend? Thanks very much for any replay or help given! I eagerly wait your input! Tia.

Pippi likes this.
  2. DogMan

DogMan Butler

The crown v2 was apparently a step backwards for uwell. The v1 is a widely loved tank, v2 not so much.

If you want rebuildable. My advice is look for something solely rebuildable. Not a premade coil tank with optional rba head

Sent from my LG-H815 using Tapatalk

Aqualung likes this.
  3. Pippi

Pippi Mother of Pudles Moderator

Hi SMM, I dont have a tf8 but I do have two TV4s and love them for my ( rare) cloud moments. I had the uwell crown and really really disliked it - I named it the Un- well Crown.