1. Thank you to all those who submitted to the Federal Inquiry into E-Cigarettes for making your story count in the fight to legalise nicotine in Australia. Submissions may be viewed HERE.
    Dismiss Notice

The Hardware Reviews Directory

Discussion in 'Reviews' started by Noe, Jul 25, 2015.

  1. Noe

    Noe Adorably quirky ... QUIRKY Noe! VCA Approved Post Whore

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    Location:
    Noewhere
    As the reviews pile up, it is going to come to a point where finding a review on the product you want to see a review of, is buried under endless pages & could take a lot of time to find.
    So the purpose of this directory is to make it easy & fast to find the review(s) you are looking for.

    As new reviews are posted, I will link them in this directory (or a Mod can do it if I miss one) in the categories below:

    RBAs:

    YouDe Pre-Built RBA Coils - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/youde-prebuilt-rba-coils.1431/


    RTAs/RDTAs:

    YouDe Goblin - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/youde-goblin-v1-2-review.36/
    Eleaf Lemo II - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/eleaf-lemo-ii-rta-review-build-guide-goblin-comparison.35/
    Ijoy Limitless Plus RDTA - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/ijoy-limitless-plus-rdta-review-build-guide.3972/


    RTA/Clearo combined:


    Subtank Mini - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/subtank-mini-review.38/
    YouDe Zephyrus - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/youde-zephyrus-tank-review.978/
    Anyvape Furytank - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/anyvape-furytank.1486/
    Smok TFV4 - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/smok-tfv4-subtank-full-kit-review.1824/
    YouDe Simba - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/youde-simba-tank-ceramic-tc-and-rebuildable-tank.2973/


    Clearomisers:

    Horizon Arctic - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/kanger-k-box-40w-horizon-arctic-sub-ohm-tank-review.214/
    Smok GCT & VCT tanks - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/smok-gct-tc-tank-vs-smok-vtc-pro-subtank-review.642/
    Ceravape Nano with ceramic wick - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/ceravape-nano-tank-with-ceramic-wick-review.1941/
    LSS L50 - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/lss-l50-review.2966/
    CeraVape CERABIS subtank with ceramic wick - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/ceravape-cerabis-ceramic-wick-subtank.3235/
    Aspire Nautilus X - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/the-aspire-nautilus-x.3264/
    Vaporesso Estoc Mega tank - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/vaporesso-estoc-mega-tank-with-euc-coil-ceramic-wick.4127/
    Freemax Starre Pure - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/freemax-starre-pure-review.4434/
    Vika Fantasy (clone) MTL tank - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/vika-fantasy-clone-mini-review.4601/unread


    Other Atomisers (Genesis, RBTAs etc):

    Nextgen Genesis - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/nextgen-genesis-style-rba-by-yeahsmo-review.37/


    ALL IN ONE Devices/Complete KITS:

    Aspire Pockex AIO - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/aspire-pockex-all-in-one-review.4436/
    Rofvape Witcher 75W TC Kit - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/rofvape-witcher-75w-tc-kit.4421/
    Eleaf Icare & Icare Mini -http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/eleaf-icare-icare-mini-review.4354/
    Joyetech AIO starter - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/joyetech-ego-aio.2965/
    Egrip VT all in one PV- http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/egrip-vt.2681/
    Kanger Nebox all in one PV - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/nebox-by-kangertech.2695/#post-91505


    VV/VW mods:


    Sigelei 100W Plus - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/sigelei-100w-plus-box-mod-review.207/
    Sigelei 150W - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/sigelei-150w.605/
    Kanger Kbox - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/kanger-k-box-40w-horizon-arctic-sub-ohm-tank-review.214/
    Hartman Luckbox - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/hatman-luckbox-30w.703/
    Kangside U1000 100W "mini" - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/kangside-u1000-mini-100w-mod-review.1176/
    Provari P3 - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/provari-p3.1278/
    Kangside mini 25W - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/kangside-mini-25-watt-mod.1881/
    Eleaf Aster - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/eleaf-aster.3914/


    TC mods:

    Kangxin Mini VAporFlask - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/kangxin-mini-vf-temp-controlled-box-mod-review.588/
    Heatvape Invader Mini - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/heatvape-invader-mini-with-tc-review.826/
    Joyetech Evic VTC mini - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/black-and-white-review-joyetech-evic-vtc-mini-tc-mod.1304/
    Ijoy Asolo 200W (with Kanthal control mode) - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/asolo-200w-tc-box-mod.1595/
    Istick 40W TC - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/eleaf-istick-40-watt-tc.1822/
    Joytech Evic VTC mini - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/black-and-white-review-joyetech-evic-vtc-mini-tc-mod.1304/
    Hotcig R150 150W TC mod - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/hotcig-r150-150w-tc-mod.4299/


    Mech mods:



    Squonking devices (including RDAs, VV/VW, Mech & TC mods):


    Deathware Squonkbox - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/deathware-3d-printed-aussie-squonk-box.637/
    SKYFALL RDA Squonk tank - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/skyfall-rda-squonk-tank.1544/


    Other Vaping Hardware (Battery chargers etc.):

    Opus BT C3100 Battery Charger - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/opus-bt-c3100-v2-2-battery-charger-review.669/
    RBA toolboxes - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/rba-tools-tool-box-shootout-review.485/
    Subi Vapor Cigalikes - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/threads/subi-vapor-cigalikes.1425/
    Kanger ceramic-hybrid coils for topbox - http://www.vapercafeaustralia.com/t...h-0-5ohm-ceramic-coil-for-topbox-series.3222/
     
    Last edited: Feb 5, 2017
    Browny, Jennifer, IGsrGR8 and 4 others like this.
  2. Noe

    Noe Adorably quirky ... QUIRKY Noe! VCA Approved Post Whore

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    Location:
    Noewhere
    [Reserved for expansion]
     
  3. Noe

    Noe Adorably quirky ... QUIRKY Noe! VCA Approved Post Whore

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    Location:
    Noewhere
    [Reserved for expansion]
     
  4. Noe

    Noe Adorably quirky ... QUIRKY Noe! VCA Approved Post Whore

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    Location:
    Noewhere
    [Reserved for expansion]
     
  5. IGsrGR8

    IGsrGR8 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2015
    Location:
    sA
    Great idea Noe. There's a Kanger Sub Tank thread that could be listed. Do you want people to post threads for inclusion?
     
  6. Noe

    Noe Adorably quirky ... QUIRKY Noe! VCA Approved Post Whore

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    Location:
    Noewhere
    You can if you want to.
     
    IGsrGR8 likes this.
  7. Rob

    Rob Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2015
    Location:
    Sydney
    Here is my review of Dovpo Forever 20. Fires at completely different power than what you set it to. Piece of crap.
     

Share This Page